Bootstrap (8.x-3.39) - en to zh translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: ERROR
zh: 錯誤

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Log in
zh: 登入

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: show
zh: 顯示

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: first
zh: 第 1 個

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: White
zh: 白色

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: Drag to re-order
zh: 抓取項目進行重新排列

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息

en: Hide summary
zh: 隱藏摘要

en: Edit summary
zh: 編輯摘要

en: Update style
zh: 更新樣式

en: Add effect
zh: 新增效果

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Re-order rows by numerical weight instead of dragging.
zh: 透過數字權重方式來進行重新排序。

en: Forever
zh: 永久

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: You have unsaved changes.
zh: 您有尚未儲存的變更。

en: Unlimited number of files can be uploaded to this field.
zh: 此欄位可以上傳不限數量的檔案。

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允許的類型：@extensions。

en: Images larger than <strong>@max</strong> pixels will be resized.
zh: 圖片尺寸若超過 <strong>@max</strong> 像素，將會被重新調整大小。

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: @size limit.
zh: @size 限制。
