Bootstrap5 (4.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Page title
ko: 페이지 제목

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Web Server
ko: 웹 서버

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: ‹ Previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: Next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Go to first page
ko: 처음 페이지로 가기

en: Go to last page
ko: 마지막 페이지로 가기

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 한계

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지 지정

en: Search form
ko: 검색 폼

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Main content
ko: 주요 내용(물)

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Main page content
ko: 메인 페이지 콘텐츠

en: Current page
ko: 현재 페이지

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: Text Formats
ko: 텍스트 포맷

en: Last Cron Run
ko: 마지막 Cron 실행

en: Last page
ko: 마지막 페이지

en: Drupal Version
ko: Drupal 버전

en: Site branding
ko: 사이트 브랜딩

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 컨텐츠 유형을 작성하지 않았습니다. <a href="@create_content">컨텐츠 유형 작성 페이지</a>로 이동하여 새 컨텐츠 유형을 추가합니다.

en: First page
ko: 첫 번째 페이지

en: Page @items.current
ko: 페이지 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: Primary admin actions
ko: 기본 관리자 작업

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴

en: Version: @module-version
ko: 버전: @module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
ko: 필요: @module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
ko: 필요한 대상: @module-list

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
ko: 머신 이름: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>

en: General System Information
ko: 일반 시스템 정보
