Bootstrap5 (4.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Web Server
zh: Web服务器

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: New
zh: 新

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一个

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Next page
zh: 下一页

en: Go to first page
zh: 转到第一页

en: Go to last page
zh: 转到最后一页

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Footer options
zh: 页脚选项

en: Memory limit
zh: 内存限制

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Pagination
zh: 分页

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
zh: 没有可卸载的模块。

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Main content
zh: 主内容区

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Current page
zh: 当前页

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Previous page
zh: 前一页

en: Text Formats
zh: 文本格式

en: Last Cron Run
zh: Cron 上次运行

en: Last page
zh: 末页

en: Drupal Version
zh: Drupal 版本

en: Site branding
zh: 站点品牌

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create_content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 您还没有创建任何的内容类型。请前往<a href="@create_content">创建内容类型</a>来添加新的内容类型。

en: First page
zh: 首页

en: Page @items.current
zh: 页面 @items.current

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单

en: Version: @module-version
zh: 版本：@module-version

en: Requires: @module-list
zh: 依赖：@module-list

en: Required by: @module-list
zh: 支持：@module-list

en: Machine name: <span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>
zh: 机读名称：<span dir="ltr" class="table-filter-text-source">@machine-name</span>

en: The following reason prevents @module.module_name from being uninstalled: | The following reasons prevent @module.module_name from being uninstalled:
zh[0]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：
zh[1]: 下列原因使得 @module.module_name 无法卸载：

en: General System Information
zh: 常规系统信息

en: Go to page @key
zh: 转到页面 @key
