Bootstrap Classes (1.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Visibility
zh: 可見性

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: Sizes
zh: 尺寸

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌
