Bootstrap Italia (2.8.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: More
zh: 更多

en: Social networks
zh: 社群網路

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Inbox
zh: 收件匣

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Search settings
zh: 搜尋設定

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Last update
zh: 最近更新

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Open in new window
zh: 另開新視窗

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Ok
zh: 確定

en: about
zh: 檢舉對象

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Language switcher
zh: 語言切換

en: Node reference
zh: 節點連結

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Overlay
zh: 重疊

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Notification
zh: 通知

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Variants
zh: 變體

en: Citation
zh: 引述

en: Image description
zh: 圖檔說明

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: Fullscreen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Abbreviation
zh: 縮寫

en: Current language
zh: 目前語言

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Full content
zh: Full

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
zh: 上傳 LOGO 失敗。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Loading…
zh: 載入中…

en: Column type
zh: 列類型

en: Medium (220×220)
zh: 中 (220×220)

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Site information links
zh: 網站資訊連結

en: Site section links
zh: 網站單元連結
