Bootstrap Italia (8.x-0.22) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Overlay
ko: 오버레이

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
ko: 해당 로고를 업로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Footer menu
ko: 푸터 메뉴

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
