Bootstrap Italia (8.x-0.23) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Back to top
zh: 返回页首

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Avatar
zh: 头像

en: Overlay
zh: 层

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Card
zh: 卡

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Main Menu
zh: 主菜单

en: The logo could not be uploaded.
zh: 图标文件未能上传。

en: Footer menu
zh: 页脚菜单

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
