Bootstrap Pages (8.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Page Type
zh: 頁面類型

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
