Bootstrap PointNet (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Footer first
zh: 頁尾1

en: Footer second
zh: 頁尾2

en: Footer third
zh: 頁尾3

en: Footer fourth
zh: 頁尾4
