Bootstrap Rijkshuisstijl (Dutch Government Branding) (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: None
zh: 無

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Color scheme
zh: 配色方案

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Main navigation
zh: 主導覽

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Primary menu
zh: 主選單

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存
