bootstrap simple carousel (8.x-1.42) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Interval
zh: 間隔

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Add element
zh: 新增元件

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
