Braintree Cashier (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Subscription settings
zh: 訂閱設定

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Invoices
zh: 專案-請款單

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Coupon
zh: 優惠券

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Canceled
zh: 已取消

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Currency code
zh: 貨幣代碼

en: Charge
zh: 收費

en: View invoice
zh: 檢視收據

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Coupon code
zh: 優惠券代碼
