Brevo (formerly Sendinblue) (1.0.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: To
zh: 轉向網址

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: here
zh: 此處

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Commerce
zh: 購物車系統

en: From name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: My account
zh: 我的帳號

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: Return path
zh: 回信路徑

en: Development settings
zh: 開發設定

en: If checked, sent emails will be displayed onscreen to all users.
zh: 若勾選，已發送的電子郵件將顯示在所有使用者的畫面上。
