Bricks​ (8.x-1.7-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Reference
zh: 參照
