Btester Article (2.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Introduction
zh: 介紹

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Inactive
zh: 無效

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Next >
zh: 下一個 >

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
