Btester Custom Block Content (2.0.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: None
zh: 無

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Link color
zh: 連結顏色

en: Block description
zh: 區塊說明

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏
