Build Hooks (3.3.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Changelog
zh: 變更記錄

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Tag
zh: 標籤

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: Entity types
zh: 實體類型

en: Reference type
zh: 參照類別
