Build hooks azure (8.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Logs
zh: 日誌

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構
