Bunny Stream (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (36 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: No log messages available.
zh: 目前沒有日誌訊息。

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Length
zh: 長度

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Meta tags
zh: 中繼標記

en: Filter log messages
zh: 篩選日誌訊息

en: View events that have recently been logged.
zh: 檢視最近被記錄的事件。

en: Library
zh: 程式庫

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Database log messages to keep
zh: 資料庫保存記錄數目

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最近日誌訊息

en: Responsive
zh: 響應式

en: Media types
zh: 媒體類型

en: Thumbnails location
zh: 縮圖位置
