Burndown (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Project type
zh: 專案型態

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Watch list
zh: 觀察清單

en: is
zh: 是

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Current revision
zh: 目前版本

en: Task ID
zh: 任務 ID

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type: @message 於 %function (在 %file 的第 %line 行)。
