Burndown (1.0.56) - en to zh translation catalogue (75 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Project type
zh: 项目类型

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: High
zh: 高

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Add a comment
zh: 添加一条意见

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Create new revision
zh: 创建新的修订版本

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Sort Order
zh: 排序

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Testing
zh: 测试

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 在 %date 的修订版本

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: is
zh: 为

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要删除 %revision-date 的修订吗？

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 删除所有修订版本

en: Relationship Type
zh: 好友关系类型

en: In Progress
zh: 处理中

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 复制 %date 的修订版本。

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Current revision
zh: 当前修订版

en: Project list
zh: 项目列表

en: Task ID
zh: 任务ID

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 受影响的翻译修订

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指示翻译的最后编辑是否属于当前修订。

en: @date by @username
zh: @date，用户：@username

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: @langname revisions for %title
zh: %title 的 @langname 修订版

en: Are you sure you want to revert @language translation to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 是否确定要将 @language 翻译还原至 %revision-date 修订版？

en: Revert content shared among translations
zh: 在翻译间还原共享内容
