Buttons Configuration (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Content Type
zh: 內容類型

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Custom Text
zh: 自定文字

en: Comment Type
zh: 回應類型
