BxSlider (8.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Title text
zh: 標題文字

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Alt text
zh: Alt 文字

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
