Bx slider block (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Add Image
zh: 加入圖片

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 機器可讀名稱已經被使用。它必須是唯一的。
