Calendar View (2.1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Week
zh: 週

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Examples:
zh: 範例：

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Invalid date format.
zh: 日期格式無效

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: @argument title
zh: @argument 標題

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Default date
zh: 預設日期
