Campaign Kit (2.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Closed
zh: 關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: None
zh: 無

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Large
zh: 大

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Configuration saved.
zh: 已儲存設定。

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: End date
zh: 結束日期

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Team Name
zh: 團隊名稱

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Revision of %title from %date
zh: %title 於 %date 的修訂版本

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Postal Code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Please select
zh: 請選擇

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Leave a comment
zh: 留下評論

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。
