Campaign Monitor (8.x-1.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subscribers
zh: 組員

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: Display options
zh: 顯示選項

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Sent
zh: 已寄出

en: Deleted
zh: 已刪除

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Clear cached data
zh: 清除快取資料

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
