Drupal Canvas (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: page
zh: 頁面

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: unpublished
zh: 未發表

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: theme
zh: 版型

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Revision ID
zh: 修訂版本 ID

en: URL alias
zh: 路徑別名 (URL alias)

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Folders
zh: 資料夾

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Source
zh: 來源

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Content templates
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Editable
zh: 可編輯

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Variants
zh: 變體

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Meta description
zh: Meta 描述

en: Default values
zh: 預設值

en: Personalization
zh: 個人化

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Target entity type
zh: 目標實體類型

en: Target UUID
zh: 目標 UUID

en: Insert selected
zh: 插入選擇的項目
