Capture Dreams (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首
