CAS (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: CAS Login
zh: CAS 登入

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: days
zh: 天

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Hostname
zh: 主機名稱

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Connection timeout
zh: 連線逾時
