Central Authentication System Server (CAS) (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Reset your password
zh: 重設您的密碼

en: Username or email address
zh: 使用者名稱或者電子郵件地址

en: Send password reset instructions via email.
zh: 透過電子郵件傳送密碼重設指示。
