Castorcito (1.0.0-alpha6) - en to zh translation catalogue (100 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Help text
zh: 說明文字

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Visible
zh: 可視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Field type
zh: 欄位類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Model
zh: 型號

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Link text
zh: 連結文字

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Option
zh: 選項

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Text field
zh: 文字欄位

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Allowed values
zh: 允許的數值

en: Subtitle
zh: 副標題

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: About
zh: 關於

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Instructions to present to the user below this field on the editing form.<br />Allowed HTML tags: @tags
zh: 在編輯表單中出現在這個欄位下方讓使用者閱讀的指示。<br />允許 HTML 標記: @tags

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: The title is used as a tool tip when the user hovers the mouse over the image.
zh: 這是當滑鼠停留圖像上時所顯示的文字提示。

en: Text format
zh: 文字格式

en: - Select a field type -
zh: - 選擇一個欄位類型 -

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Required field
zh: 必須填寫欄位

en: Enable <em>Alt</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>Alt</em> 欄位

en: Enable <em>Title</em> field
zh: 啟用 <em>Title</em> 欄位

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Link attributes
zh: 連結屬性

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照

en: Maximum dimensions
zh: 最大尺度

en: Upload directory
zh: 上傳目錄

en: Loading…
zh: 載入中…

en: A directory relative to Drupal's files directory where uploaded images will be stored.
zh: 一個相對於於 Drupal 檔案目錄的目錄將會儲存上傳的影像

en: If this is left empty, then the file size will be limited by the PHP maximum upload size of @size.
zh: 如果在此留下空白, 則檔案大小將被 PHP 最大上傳大小限制於 @size.

en: Images larger than these dimensions will be scaled down.
zh: 影像大於這些尺度將被按比例縮小.

en: Allowed types: @extensions.
zh: 允許的類型：@extensions。

en: @size limit.
zh: @size 限制。

en: Short description of the image used by screen readers and displayed when the image is not loaded. This is important for accessibility.
zh: 這段文字將在圖片無法載入時顯示，並供螢幕閱讀器使用，有助於提升網站的無障礙性。

en: Start typing the title of a piece of content to select it. You can also enter an internal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %url. Enter %front to link to the front page. Enter %nolink to display link text only. Enter %button to display keyboard-accessible link text only.
zh: 開始輸入內容標題以供選取。您也可以輸入內部路徑（例如 %add-node ），或外部網址（例如 %url ）。
    輸入 %front 可連結至首頁；輸入 %nolink 僅顯示連結文字但不產生連結；輸入 %button 則僅顯示可透過鍵盤操作的連結文字。
