CatTask (8.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法
