Corresponding Entity References (8.x-4.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: Bundles
zh: 集合
