Community Forge - Hamlets (2.1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Payer
zh: 付款人

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: term
zh: 項目

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Mission
zh: 網站宗旨

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Recipients
zh: 收件者

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: 3 months
zh: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 個月

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Upcoming events
zh: 近期活動

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Recent comments
zh: 最新回應

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Logout
zh: 登出

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Full text
zh: 完整內文

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: body
zh: 內容

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Balance
zh: 結餘

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: ‹ Previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Last changed
zh: 上次更新

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: The answer you entered for the CAPTCHA was not correct.
zh: 您所輸入的 CAPTCHA 答案不正確。

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: Authenticated user
zh: 認證的使用者

en: Edit profile
zh: 編輯設定檔

en: Misc
zh: 其他

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Joined
zh: 已加入

en: Web page
zh: 網頁

en: Portrait
zh: 縱向

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: No content available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容。

en: Admin
zh: 網站管理

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: Sade

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Find and manage content.
zh: 尋找及管理內容。

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 尋找及管理網站使用者。

en: Current page
zh: 目前頁面

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Private files directory
zh: 私人檔目錄

en: Lists (Views)
zh: 列表 (Views)

en: Default long date
zh: 預設長日期格式

en: Default medium date
zh: 預設中日期格式

en: Default short date
zh: 預設短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Find and manage content
zh: 尋找和管理內容
