Community Forge - Hamlets (8.x-1.0-beta7) - en to ko translation catalogue (106 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Administer
ko: 관리

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Real name
ko: 실제 이름

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Feed
ko: 피드

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Printer-friendly version
ko: 인쇄용 페이지

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Referrer
ko: 리퍼러

en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Privacy
ko: 개인 정보 보호

en: Anonymous user
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Authenticated user
ko: 로그인한 사용자

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Add @type
ko: @type 추가하기

en: Main navigation
ko: 메인 네비게이션

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Primary tabs
ko: 기본탭

en: Secondary tabs
ko: 보조탭

en: Digest
ko: 다이제스트

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Compact
ko: 간략

en: My Account
ko: 내 계정

en: No people available.
ko: 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
ko: 사이트에서 활동하는 사람들을 찾고 관리합니다.

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Realname pattern
ko: 실제 이름 패턴

en: The raw login name of the user account, unprocessed by the RealName module.
ko: RealName 모듈이 처리하지 않는 해당 사용자 계정의 원래 로그인 이름입니다.

en: Update real name
ko: 실제이름 업데이트

en: Provides token-based name displays for users.
ko: 사용자 토큰 기반의 이름 표시를 제공합니다.

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Private files directory
ko: 비공개 파일 디렉토리

en: Combine fields filter
ko: 필드 필터 합치기

en: User selection
ko: 사용자 선택사항

en: Administer Real Name
ko: 실제이름 관리

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
ko: @date에 @author_name에 의해 제출됨

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
ko: '%path' 경로는 슬래시로 시작해야 합니다.

en: User account menu
ko: 사용자 계정 메뉴
