Community Forge - Hamlets (8.x-1.0-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (120 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Real name
zh: 实名

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Miscellaneous settings
zh: 杂项目设置

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Galleries
zh: 相册

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Printer-friendly version
zh: 适合打印版本

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Referrer
zh: 来源

en: Uninstall
zh: 卸载

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Latest
zh: 最新的

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Street
zh: 街道地址

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Pay
zh: 付款

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: Balance
zh: 结余

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Welcome message
zh: 欢迎消息

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Web page
zh: 网页

en: Add @type
zh: 添加@type

en: Portrait
zh: 竖向

en: Main navigation
zh: 主导航

en: Broadcast
zh: 广播

en: Message subject
zh: 邮件主题

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Digest
zh: 摘要

en: Listings
zh: 列表

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Compact
zh: 压缩紧凑型

en: Data source
zh: 数据源

en: Manage content
zh: 管理内容

en: My Account
zh: 我的帐户

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: Find and manage people interacting with your site.
zh: 查找并管理和站点进行交互的用户。

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Asc
zh: 升序

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Private files directory
zh: 当你创建一个文件字段时，你可以指定此文件将被存储于<em>公开</em>或<em>私有</em>文件目录中的目录。公开目录中的文件可通过web服务器被直接访问；当公开文件被列出时，会使用文件的直接链接，并且任何知道文件URL的人都可以下载这个文件。私有目录中的文件不能通过web服务器直接访问；当私有文件被列出时，将会使用Drupal路径请求链接。这会增加服务器载入和下载时间，因为Drupal必须启动并解析每个文件下载请求的路径，只允许被许可的访问。

en: Combine fields filter
zh: 合并字段过滤

en: User selection
zh: 用户选择

en: Submitted by @author_name on @date
zh: 由 @author_name 提交于 @date

en: The path '%path' has to start with a slash.
zh: 路径“%path”必须以斜杠开头。

en: Default long date
zh: 默认长日期

en: Default medium date
zh: 默认中等日期

en: Default short date
zh: 默认短日期

en: User account menu
zh: 用户帐户菜单
