Champion (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Main navigation
zh: 主選單

en: Powered by Drupal
zh: 由 Drupal 所提供

en: All content
zh: 所有內容

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 透過標籤 (tags) 來為相似的主題文章做分群、分類。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Footer menu
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Wide
zh: 寬的

en: Default comments
zh: 預設回應。

en: User account menu
zh: 使用者帳號選單

en: Basic block
zh: 基本區塊

en: A basic block contains a title and a body.
zh: 一個基本區塊包含標題和內容。

en: Website feedback
zh: 網站回饋

en: Max 1300x1300
zh: 最大 1300x1300

en: Max 2600x2600
zh: 最大 2600x2600

en: Max 325x325
zh: 最大 325x325

en: Max 650x650
zh: 最大 650x650

en: Narrow
zh: 窄的

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
