Charts (8.x-3.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: None
ko: 없음

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Area
ko: 영역

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Column
ko: 단

en: Radios
ko: 라디오

en: Not defined
ko: 지정하지 않음

en: Multiple displays
ko: 여러 디스플레이

en: You need at least one field before you can configure your table settings
ko: 테이블 설정을 변경하려면 필드가 하나 이상 필요합니다.

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Attachment display options
ko: 첨부 표시 옵션
