Choices Autocomplete (1.1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Placeholder
zh: 預留位置

en: No results text
zh: 沒有結果文本

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 自動完成建議的最大數值
