Choices Autocomplete (1.3.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Plugin
zh: 外掛

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: No results text
zh: 沒有結果文本
