CivicTheme (1.4.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (55 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Previous
zh: 前項

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Components
zh: 元件

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Heading
zh: 標題

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Plain text
zh: 純文字

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Information
zh: 資訊

en: More information
zh: 更多資訊

en: Logo type
zh: Logo 樣式

en: Migration
zh: 遷移

en: Open external links in a new window
zh: 在新視窗開啟外部連結

en: Next step
zh: 下一步

en: Link settings
zh: 連結設定

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Summary length
zh: 摘要長度

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Logo settings
zh: Logo 設定

en: A locally hosted audio file.
zh: 本機聲音檔

en: A locally hosted video file.
zh: 本機影片檔
