CKEditor 5 Paste Filter (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Filter settings
ko: 필터 설정
