CKEditor 5 Plugin Pack (1.2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Font Family
zh: 字型家族

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Font Color
zh: 字體顏色

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉選單

en: Add Marker
zh: 新增標記

en: Link attributes
zh: 連結屬性
