CKEditor 4 LTS - WYSIWYG HTML editor (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (111 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Upload image
zh: 上載圖片

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除快取

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Show blocks
zh: 顯示區塊

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Source code
zh: 原始碼

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Indent
zh: 增加縮排

en: Outdent
zh: 減少縮排

en: Unlink
zh: 取消連結

en: Bullet list
zh: 項目清單

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Insert Image
zh: 插入圖片

en: Cache cleared.
zh: 清除快取

en: button
zh: 按鈕

en: Add Link
zh: 新增連結

en: Edit Link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: XSS Filter
zh: XSS 篩選

en: XSS Filter.
zh: XSS 篩選。

en: Configure the rich text editor.
zh: 設定 HTML 編輯器。

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Numbered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Strike-through
zh: 刪除線

en: Align left
zh: 置左

en: Align center
zh: 置中

en: Align right
zh: 置右

en: Justify
zh: 對齊

en: Horizontal rule
zh: 水平線

en: Paste Text
zh: 貼上文字

en: Paste from Word
zh: 從 Word 貼上

en: Remove format
zh: 刪除格式

en: Character map
zh: 字元對照表

en: HTML block format
zh: HTML 區塊格式

en: Font style
zh: 字型樣式

en: Formatting
zh: 格式

en: Language list
zh: 語系列表

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: New group
zh: 新的群組

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Toolbar buttons
zh: Toolbar 按鈕

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Edit media
zh: 編輯媒體

en: CKEditor settings
zh: CKEditor 設定

en: Toolbar configuration
zh: Toolbar 設定

en: Available buttons
zh: 可用按鈕

en: Active toolbar
zh: 可用 toolbar

en: No styles configured
zh: 未設定任何樣式

en: @count styles configured
zh: 已設定@count 樣式

en: Button separator
zh: 按鍵分隔符號

en: The provided list of styles is syntactically incorrect.
zh: 所提供的樣式 (styles) 名單語法錯誤。

en: CKEditor core
zh: CKEditor 編輯器核心

en: Styles dropdown
zh: 樣式下拉選單

en: Enabling CKEditor for individual text formats
zh: 為單獨的文字格式啟用 CKEditor

en: Configuring the toolbar
zh: 設定工具列

en: Formatting content
zh: 格式化內容

en: Toggling between formatted text and HTML source
zh: 在格式化文字與 HTML 原始碼之間切換

en: Uploads disabled
zh: 關閉上傳功能

en: Uploads enabled, max size: @size @dimensions
zh: 啟用上傳功能, 最大: @size @dimensions

en: Edit Image
zh: 編輯圖片

en: Drupal link
zh: Drupal 連結

en: CKEditor plugin settings
zh: CKEditor 編輯器插件設定

en: Enter caption here
zh: 在此輸入標題

en: Hide group names
zh: 隱藏群組名稱

en: Show group names
zh: 顯示群組名稱

en: Press the down arrow key to create a new row.
zh: 按向下鍵增加新的一列。

en: Press the down arrow key to activate.
zh: 按向下鍵啟動。

en: The "@name" button is currently enabled.
zh: "@name" 按鈕已經啟用。

en: The "@name" button is currently disabled.
zh: "@name" 按鈕現在關閉。

en: Please provide a name for the button group.
zh: 請提供這個按鈕群組的名稱。

en: Button group name
zh: 按鈕群組名稱

en: Editing the name of the new button group in a dialog.
zh: 在對話框中編輯這個新的按鈕群組名稱。

en: Add a CKEditor button group to the end of this row.
zh: 在最底下一行增加一個 CkEditor 按鈕群組。

en: Button groups
zh: 按鈕群組

en: Button group
zh: 按鈕群組

en: List of styles
zh: 樣式列表

en: All @count languages
zh: 全部 @count 種語言
