Claro (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Release notes
zh: 版本資訊

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Select all rows in this table
zh: 選取表格中的所有列

en: Deselect all rows in this table
zh: 取消選取表格中的所有列

en: Next page
zh: 下一頁

en: Go to first page
zh: 移至第一頁

en: Go to last page
zh: 移至最後一頁

en: Memory limit
zh: 記憶體限制

en: mobile
zh: 行動

en: Sort descending
zh: 由大到小

en: Sort ascending
zh: 由小到大

en: Text Formats
zh: 文字格式

en: Loading…
zh: 載入中…

en: General System Information
zh: 系統資訊
