Simple Classic Corporate Theme (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
