Client Config Care (8.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Language code
zh: 語言代碼

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?

en: Are you sure you want to delete the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您確定您要刪除掉%revision-date的修訂版本?

en: Delete all revisions
zh: 刪除所有內容修訂

en: Publishing status
zh: 張貼狀態

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Changed date
zh: 變更日期
