Cloud Orchestrator (3.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Resources
zh: 資源

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已驗證使用者

en: Administrator
zh: 管理者

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: 目錄 %directory 不存在。

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Not writable
zh: 無法寫入

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Footer Message
zh: 頁尾訊息

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目錄 %directory 無法寫入。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本頁面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 使用<em>基本頁面</em>於您的靜態內容，如  '關於我們' 頁面。

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整 HTML

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 安全限制語法
