Cloud Orchestrator (8.x-2.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Resources
zh: 资源

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Panels
zh: 面板

en: Page title
zh: 页面标题

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Anonymous user
zh: 匿名用户

en: Authenticated user
zh: 已登录用户

en: Administrator
zh: 管理员

en: The directory %directory does not exist.
zh: %directory 目录不存在。

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Primary tabs
zh: 主标签

en: Secondary tabs
zh: 次标签

en: Not writable
zh: 不可写

en: Credentials
zh: 证书

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: The directory %directory is not writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 不可写。

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Status messages
zh: 状态消息

en: Main page content
zh: 主页内容

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Full HTML
zh: 完整的 HTML

en: Primary admin actions
zh: 主要管理动作

en: Basic HTML
zh: 基本的 HTML

en: Restricted HTML
zh: 受限制的 HTML
